March 19, 2012

19 Mar

We are only young once; let’s screw this up right.

“Forget love…I’d rather fall in love with chocolate.”

She likes you a lot, she just has a funny way of showing it. But hey, so do you.

I’m just crazy.

Your smell, your smile, your size, your heart, your lips.

I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.

There are two basic motivating forces: fear and love. When we are afraid, we pull back from life. When we are in love, we open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitement, and acceptance. We need to learn to love ourselves first, in all our glory and our imperfections. If we cannot love ourselves, we cannot fully open to our ability to love others or our potential to create. Evolution and all hopes for a better world rest in the fearlessness and open-hearted vision of people who embrace life.

What consumes your mind, controls your life.

I honestly have the greatest time talking to you. You have no idea how the littlest things you say, can put the biggest smile on my face. I never really realized it, but now I have. I enjoy talking to you. Exchanging witty remarks, and retorts with each other. I can’t help but laugh at how we tease each other the way we do. I can’t help falling for it. In turn, I couldn’t help falling for you as well. Whatever it is between us that we have, it’s only between you and me. That’s what makes it special for me. That’s what makes you special to me. Just thought I’d let you know.

Life is a game, if you are not careful you will lose it.

I’m so sorry.

“Love, you know, seeks to make happy rather than to be happy.” -Ralph Connor

You’re not my problem anymore. Go away.

“Hahahahahahaha, shut up.” -Adam Sandler

“Our intentions are always pure. We always want to do what is right, but we also have the drive to push boundaries. So we’re in danger of taking things to far. We’re told to do no harm while we’re trained to cut you open with a knife. So when we do things when we should have left well enough alone. Because its hard to admit when there’s no problem to treat, to let it alone before we make it so much worse. Because we cause terrible damage.” -Meredith Grey, Grey’s Anatomy

Why am I so funny.

Unclutter your life.

Get your ass in my bed.

I tell people I hate you…I could never hate you. But I want to.

Never let success get to your head. Never let failure get to your heart.

Be your beautiful self.

One Response to “March 19, 2012”

  1. shabby chic nursery January 27, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.

    Studying this info So i am satisfied to show that
    I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most unquestionably will make sure to don?t disregard this web site and provides it a glance
    on a relentless basis.

Leave a Reply

