February 25, 2012

25 Feb

I used to sleep at night.

Be there for your girl, or another guy will be.

Without you in my life is like having a rose without its petals.

Some people hear voices. Some see invisible people. Others have no imagination whatsoever.

Imagine there were no hypothetical situations.

Put your future in good hands – your own.

I think you’re very clever at saying pretty words at the right time.

“Love is in all things a most wonderful teacher.” -Charles Dickens

Fall seven times, stand up eight.

I love you to the moon and back.

“I always get carried away when I’m kissing. I just go nuts! Walking away afterwards is the strangest moment for me. It’s embarrassing- not knowing what to say to each other.”-Robert Pattinson

Everyone has a weakness, but I have two. Everything you say and everything you do.

Maybe we’re all a little damaged inside.

I could write millions and billions of these letters, but they won’t get you closer to me.

Sometimes I get quiet all of a sudden. That’s when there’s a million and one things going through my mind.

“The language of friendship is not words, but meanings.” -Henry David Thoreau

Faith. Hope. Love.

Unplanned moments are always the better planned ones.

“I’m selfish, impatient, and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control, and at times, hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you don’t deserve me at my best.” -Marilyn Monroe

“Stick up for yourself, son. Don’t mind what anybody else done.” -Yeasayer

You are writing the story of your only life every single minute of every day.

Today is a good day.

“Playing dress-up begins at age five and never really ends.” -Kate Spade

Love is like a lost object. If you search too hard, you wouldn’t find it. But if you just forget about it momentarily, it will show up in the most unexpected time.

“Never play with the feelings of others because you may win the game but the risk is that you will surely lose the person for a life time.” -Shakespeare

Leave a Reply

