February 23, 2012

23 Feb

Wake up every morning with the thought that something wonderful is about to happen.

For all the lies I’ve tasted, just looking for the truth. For all the dreams I’m chasing, well what am I to do. When everything’s against me, and the answers are all wrong; I’m hoping that I find out it was worth it all along.

“I was told to stay away, those two words I can’t obey.” -Bullet for My Valentine

Never reject anybody in your life, because good people give us happiness and bad people give us experience. Both are essential in life.

You make breathing look magical.

“You have to do stuff that average people don’t understand because those are the only good things.” -Andy Warhol

“Don’t let your dreams be dreams.” -Jack Johnson

Be the person your dog thinks you are.

Fuck an apology, I’m not sorry for anything.

“Life is hard; it’s harder if you’re stupid.” -John Wayne

Whatever will be, will be.

“If there ever comes a day where we can’t be together, keep me in your heart, I’ll stay there forever.” -Winnie the Pooh

Teachers open the door. You enter by yourself.

A baby is an angel whose wings decrease as his legs increase.

“Some people care too much, I think it’s called Love.” -Winnie the Pooh

“The use of money is all the advantage there is in having it.” -Benjamin Franklin

I think of you. I just can’t talk to you right now. I miss you. I just can’t admit it right now. I need you. I just can’t show it right now. I love you. I just can’t tell you right now.

Leave a Reply

