July 25, 2011

25 Jul

If you could see yourself right now, in the eyes of someone else, what would you say to yourself?

“A word to the wise ain’t necessary – it’s the stupid ones that need the advice.” -Bill Cosby

You’re 500 miles away, and you still leave me breathless and hopeful, as if you were standing 2 feet away.

I told my therapist about you.

I can’t look you in the eyes because I don’t know who’s looking back anymore.

My heart is an empty room that no one wants to live in.

“I’m sorry to say so but, sadly it’s true that bang-ups and hang-ups can happen to you” -Dr. Seuss

It’s okay, I wouldn’t love me either.

color Pictures, Images and Photos

Home is wherever I am with you.

Everyone comes into your life for a reason; some good, some bad. They shape, form and break us. But in the end they make us who we are.

“You mustn’t be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling.” -Eames, Inception

No guy is worth your tears, and the one that is won’t make you cry.

Everyone’s been through some rough times. Just remember it made you stronger.

Do what you love. Fortune will follow.

Okay, I’m done. I’m done sitting around, waiting for you to come to your senses and tell me you still love me. I’m done wasting my time thinking about you. I’m done throwing my life away because I’m not with you.

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”   – Eleanor Roosevelt

Leave a Reply

