July 19, 2011

19 Jul

Whenever someone asks me to recommend a movie, I suddenly forget every movie ever made.

I was angry, I didn’t mean what I said.                             I was happy, I didn’t mean what I said.

Haters only hate the things that they can’t get and the people they can’t be. Don’t let them get you down.

Fall down seven times. Get up eight.

No matter how much I care, some people just don’t care back.

Don’t let stuff get to you. What’s in the past happened and should stay in the past. Just focus on the future and move on.

Beauty can be seen in all things.

The best way to predict the future is to create it.

“You can do anything, but not everything.” -David Allen

Oh hey, super hot guy. You just added me on facebo-

OH MY GOD YOU JUST CHATTED ME HOLY JESUS WHAT DO I SAY?!?!?!?! jytrdcvbnjkiuytrdcvbnjhgfvbn

Okay, I’m chill again.

But please, please. Don’t pretend like you give a shit.

“If one is not curious in ones youth, how does one expect to be wise in ones age?” -Claire Carter

“Be yourself, let you come through.” -Jonathan “Hiv” Davis

Leave a Reply

