July 4, 2011

4 Jul

Always be kind, because everyone is fighting a hard battle.

You should never ruin an apology with an excuse.

You’re becoming my best friend.

We accept the love we think we deserve.

I’m happy just because.

“Words may show a man’s wit, but actions his meaning.” -Benjamin Franklin

My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me.

“Those who desire to give up freedom in order to gain security will not have, nor do they deserve, either one.” -Benjamin Franklin

I’ll love you forever, I’ll like you for always, as long as I’m living my baby you’ll be.

No matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you every once in a while and you must forgive them for that.

Way down deep he’s shallow.

Sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel.

“If you don’t make mistakes, you’re not working on hard enough problems. And that’s a big mistake.” -Frank Wilczek

You should never tell a child their dreams are unlikely or outlandish. Few things are more humiliating, and what a tragedy it would be if they believed it.

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony” -Gandhi

Aspire to inspire before you expire.

I can never forget what you said.

“Love is what makes you smile when you’re tired.” -Terri, age 4

Yes dad, every guy I know is my boyfriend.

Nothing compares to the stomach ache you get from laughing with your best friends.

“If you never did, you should. These things are fun, and fun is good.” -Dr. Seuss

I don’t leave much room in my future for people who have left me in their past.

One Response to “July 4, 2011”

  1. How To Look Attractive July 12, 2013 at 9:52 pm #

    You will definitely need around five seconds of warm up schedule as well as cool down schedule throughout each workout.

    If you are unsure of the date when you want to kiss the girl.
    Don’t forget that the supply of the Sun’s energy is endless.

Leave a Reply

