June 30, 2011

30 Jun

Words may sting, but silence is what breaks the heart.

There’s nothing wrong with you. There’s a lot wrong with the world you live in.

I don’t miss him, I miss who I thought he was.

Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

You will never know your limits until you push yourself to them.

I love how one corner of her mouth goes higher then the other when she smiles, I love her freckles, I love her hair when it’s curly and all over the place, I love her laugh, I love her nose, Oh my god…I love her.



Life isn’t fair, but it’s still good.

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take.

I think the words you stop yourself from saying are the ones that will haunt you the longest.

Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.

To be honest, saying “I’m bored” to the person that you’re talking to is bitchy.

Fighting for peace is like fucking for virginity.


To me, you’re perfect.

When in doubt, just take the next small step.

Love takes you out of reality.

Adults are just kids with money.

Her favorite song will say more about her than her mouth ever will.

If you want to be happy, be.

Leave a Reply

