June 24, 2011

24 Jun

Nothing can bring you peace but yourself.

You never know what you have until you lose it, and once you lose it, you can never get it back.

I’m going to make him an offer he can’t refuse.

Just because someone hurts you doesn’t mean you need to hurt them back.

Don’t be so quick to judge me; you only see what I choose to show.

Yes. I’m jealous. Why? Because she’s beautiful. And I’m, well, me.

If you watch Gone in 60 Seconds backwards, its about a group who steals cars from a ship and gives them to people in the city.

Embrace creativity.

Who you were is not necessarily who you will be.

Change is inevitable, except from a vending machine.

I intend to live forever. So far, so good.

Motivation will almost always beat mere talent.

Leave a Reply

