June 14, 2011

14 Jun

“Three months ago, if you asked me, I would have told you that if you really loved someone, you’d let them go. But now I look at you, and I dream about her, and I see that I’ve been wrong. If you really love someone, I think you have to take them back.” -Mercy by Jodi Picoult

A life without cause is a life without effect.

It’s getting so hard to be around you. Because every time I see you, I see a stranger. You’ve changed, and I just miss the person you used to be. The one that cared, the one that wouldn’t ever hurt me, not if they could help it. But now, now all you care about is yourself. Maybe you never did care in the first place, I’m not sure. All I know is the person I loved so much is no longer there. Nothing is left of you. Everything has changed, and I miss the person you used to be.

Life is full of fake people. Before you decide to judge them, make sure you’re not one of them.

I act like I hate you, but the truth is, I miss you more than anything.

Angels have no philosophy but love.  -Terri Guillemets

Sometimes I pretend to be normal. But then it gets boring, so I go back to being me.

“So it’s not gonna be easy. It’s going to be really hard; we’re gonna have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, everyday. You and me… everyday.” -Nicholas Sparks, The Notebook

Leave a Reply

