May 28, 2011

28 May

Don’t let him have the satisfaction of knowing you’ll always be there waiting.

To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first and call whatever you hit the target.

If you watch “Jaws” backwards, it’s about a shark who keeps throwing people up until they open the beach.

You’re never too old to learn something stupid.

You know what I love most about us? I love how comfortable we are with each other. I love how we endlessly make fun of each other, but never take the teasing to heart. I absolutely adore how when I turn away from you when we’re fighting, you try to stay mad, then run after me. I love the look in your eyes when we kiss, or how you stay up to watch me sleep. I love how I can call you anytime when I need someone, and somehow you never cease to make me laugh. I love how you need me as much as I need you. And most of all, I love how you love me.

“Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.”

“Family must look out for family.”

quotes Pictures, Images and PhotosYou only live once, but if you work it right, once is enough.

2 Responses to “May 28, 2011”

  1. site May 25, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    This blog has a lot of really useful info on it! Cheers for helping me!

  2. garcinia cambogia July 23, 2013 at 6:17 am #

    Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am browsing this web page dailly
    and take pleasant information from here everyday.

Leave a Reply

