May 20, 2011

20 May

You’re not ugly. Society is.

Money can’t buy happiness, but it sure makes misery easier to live with.

Don’t tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the Moon…

Courage is what it takes to stand up and speak. Courage is also what is takes to sit down and listen. -Winston Churchill

People like you are the reason we have middle fingers.

A true friend sees the hurt in your eyes, when everyone else is fooled by your smile.

Hospitality: making your guests feel like they’re at home, even if you wish they were.

 I may be walking away, but the whole time I was praying you’d hold me back. You’d grab my wrist and yell in my face why I need you and how you love me. I wanted you to fight for me.

3 Responses to “May 20, 2011”

  1. mee4evr October 2, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    i like different quotes like that .. lol

Leave a Reply

