February 20, 2012

20 Feb

“I love seeing Katy Perry’s boobs and bum. Love it. But that’s not what my music is about. I don’t make music for eyes. I make music for ears.” -Adele

“Time is money.” -Benjamin Franklin

“Everything is clearer when you’re in love.” -John Lennon

I want to fill my life up with you.

I hate when I’m on the couch after a long day, I put the TV on and then my family starts having a competition of who can be the loudest.

Cry over cuts and stitches not bastards and bitches.

My heart is tired.

“It is not beauty that endears; it’s love that makes us see beauty.” -Leo Tolstoy

“Go the extra mile. It’s never crowded.”

I’ve fallen in love with you but you don’t exist.

Have you ever loved someone so much…you didn’t care what happened to yourself?

What goes around comes around. That’s what people say. So all the pain you caused me will come back to you someday.

One Response to “February 20, 2012”

  1. cloudoflace February 20, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    That was so inspiring…. Just stumbled upon ur post via the ‘Read Blogs’ page & it just went deep, even though it’s simple, with these quotes & choice of pics :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

